Florence City Schools -- Empowering students to explore, create, challenge, innovate and lead.

Return to Florence High School Homepage --->

Florence High School Staff Email Directory

Bailey, Brandon bbailey@florencek12.org
Banks, Gary gbanks@florencek12.org
Banks, Rob rbanks@florencek12.org
Behel, Corey cjbehel@florencek12.org
Berry, Jennifer jeberry@florencek12.org
Brake, Hannah hbrake@florencek12.org
Bruce, Randy rbruce@florencek12.org
Bruce, Tara tbruce@florencek12.org
Butler, Jennifer jcbutler@florencek12.org
Cain, Jonathan jdcain@florencek12.org
Cain, Kipp kccain@florencek12.org
Carter, Marsha mmcarter@florencek12.org
Casteel, Cynthia ccasteel@florencek12.org
Clemmons, Holly hgclemmons@florencek12.org
Colvard-Davis, Jennifer jcolvard@florencek12.org
Cox, Tony tcox@florencek12.org
Crosslin, Phillip pcrosslin@florencek12.org
Douglas, Shirley sdouglas@florencek12.org
Eckl, Pam pleckl@florencek12.org
Edwards, Emily ecedwards@florencek12.org
Edwards, Jill jaedwards@florencek12.org
Evans, Whitney wrevans@florencek12.org
Foster, Jerry jfoster@florencek12.org
Fretwell, Stacy sfretwell@florencek12.org
Garrett, Steve ssgarrett@florencek12.org
Graham, Byron bgraham@florencek12.org
Harrison, Paige pharrison@florencek12.org
Hester, Casey cwhester@florencek12.org
Hill, Marcy mhill@florencek12.org
Horne, Robin rhorne@florencek12.org
Hughes, Jeanie jhughes@florencek12.org
Hunt, Dallas dhunt@florencek12.org
Jackson, Clarke hjackson@florencek12.org
Jackson, John jjackson@florencek12.org
Jackson, Vincent vcjackson@florencek12.org
James, Heather hdjames@florencek12.org
Johnson, Sedrick sdjohnson@florencek12.org
Jones, Caroline cjones@florencek12.org
Jones, Kym kljones@florencek12.org
Kerby, Steven skerby@florencek12.org
Kiel, Matthew mjkiel@florencek12.org
Kilpatrick, Jennifer jskilpatrick@florencek12.org
Landers, Brad bwlanders@florencek12.org
Langston, David dblangston@florencek12.org
Lovelace, Lori llovelace@florencek12.org
Lynn, Christy clynn@florencek12.org
Maplesden, April amaplesden@florencek12.org
Marsh, Kenny kmarsh@florencek12.org
Marsh, Marianne mmarsh@florencek12.org
Mask, Hannah hrmask@florencek12.org
Massey, Diana dmassey@florencek12.org
McAbee, Tara tmcabee@florencek12.org
McClellend, James T. jmcclelland@florencek12.org
McClure, Jo Lynn jmcclure@florencek12.org
McCutcheon, Lauren lmccutcheon@florencek12.org
McGee, Susie sqmcgee@florencek12.org
Mitchell, Amy amitchell@florencek12.org
Moore, Elisha emoore@florencek12.org
Moraites Jayann jamoraites@florencek12.org
Musgrove, Suzanne smusgrove@florencek12.org
Myers, J.R. wlmyers@florencek12.org
Nelson, Rachael rnelson@florencek12.org
Olive, Lori lolive@florencek12.org
Overstreet, James jmoverstreet@florencek12.org
Ownby, Terry tsownby@florencek12.org
Page, Glenda gpage@florencek12.org
Pelle, Tiffany tmpelle@florencek12.org
Poellnitz, Tasia tpoellnitz@florencek12.org
Radtke, Jeff jradtke@florencek12.org
Reeves, Sherry sreeves@florencek12.org
Reid, Anthony areid@florencek12.org
Reynolds, Jeffrey jareynolds@florencek12.org
Rhodes, Lisa lrhodes@florencek12.org
Ricketts, Tony toricketts@florencek12.org
Rinks, Layne blrinks@florencek12.org
Rose, Candace cirose@florencek12.org
Russell, Michelle mrussell@florencek12.org
Sammons, Karen ksammons@florencek12.org
Satkamp, Chris csatkamp@florencek12.org
Searels, Zachary zsearels@florencek12.org
Sheppard, Roderick rsheppard@florencek12.org
Sledge, Kevin ksledge@florencek12.org
Smith, Shelly sbsmith@florencek12.org
South, Penny psouth@florencek12.org
Tate, Virginia vftate@florencek12.org
Thompson, Robin rmthompson@florencek12.org
Townsend, William wtownsend@florencek12.org
Trimble, Leigh Anna ltrimble@florencek12.org
Tucker, Autumn aetucker@florencek12.org
Turberville, Christina clturberville@florencek12.org
Vick, Krista kvick@florencek12.org
Wallace, Jason jwallace2@florencek12.org
Wallace, Renee rwallace@florencek12.org
Wasson, Kasey kdwasson@florencek12.org
Williams, Marilyn mwilliams@florencek12.org
Willingham, Janet jwillingham@florencek12.org
Woods, Terrence tjwoods@florencek12.org

 

 
Bottom Navigation Menu Header
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.