Florence City Schools -- Empowering students to explore, create, challenge, innovate and lead.

Return to Florence Middle School Homepage --->

FMS Staff / Faculty Directory (2018-19)

Administration
Ashley Bowling abowling@florencek12.org Assistant Principal
Kevin Wieseman kwieseman@florencek12.org Principal
Counselors
Lorel Nix lnix@florencek12.org 7th Grade Counselor
Terica Lewis-Hicks thicks@florencek12.org 8th Grade Counselor
Instructional Partner
Bryan Rebar bmrebar@florencek12.org Instructional Partner
Faculty
Abbey Taylor aftaylor@florencek12.org Resource
Anna Perez aperez@florencek12.org English
Anna Wooten atwooten@florencek12.org English
Beth Jones ejones@florencek12.org Science
Brenda White bwhite@florencek12.org English
Brian Jay bljay@florencek12.org Band
Brian Shollenberger bshollenberger@florencek12.org ISS
Chelsea Dennison cdennison@florencek12.org World History
Darren Butler djbutler@florencek12.org Theatre
Derek Gober dlgober@florencek12.org Civics/Geography
Drew Entrekin acentrekin@florencek12.org Science
Emily Waldrop ewaldrop@florencek12.org Home Arts
Evon Farris efarris@florencek12.org Math
Greg Stanhope gstanhope@florencek12.org Civics/Geography
Jane Powell jpowell@florencek12.org Chorus
Jason Dunnavant jdunnavant@florencek12.org Resource
Jason Morgan jmorgan@florencek12.org Career Clusters
Jennifer Kilpatrick jskilpatrick@florencek12.org Theatre
Jesse Snider jmsnider@florencek12.org English
Jessica Herring jlherring@florencek12.org Math
Jessica McCarley jmccarley@florencek12.org EL
Jill Johnson jsjohnson@florencek12.org Career Prep
John Jackson jjackson@flornecek12.org Stagecraft
Kara Herron kherron@florencek12.org Foreign Language
Kate Holley kholley@florencek12.org Resource
Katie Lindsay kelindsay@florencek12.org Dance
Kristi Hatton khatton@florencek12.org English
Lydia Barnett lbarnett@florencek12.org Math
Marc Johnson mjohnson@florencek12.org Career Prep
Matthew Bonds mjbonds@florencek12.org World History
Melissa Waddell mwaddell@florencek12.org Science
Michael Ivey mcivey@florencek12.org Guitar
Nicole Campbell ncampbell@florencek12.org PE
Pat Reaves preaves@florencek12.org Art
Rachael Tuell rutell@florencek12.org Math
Russ Belote rbelote@florencek12.org Percussion
Russ Robbins crrobbins@florencek12.org Civics/Geography
Scott Bayles sbayles@florencek12.org World History
Sha Bragwell sbragwell@florencek12.org Science
Sharlotte Howell showell@florencek12.org Math
Stacy Newton snewton@florencek12.org Science
Susan Kirkes sskirkes@florencek12.org Dance
Tiffany Walker twalker@florencek12.org Math
Toya Rice tmrice@florencek12.org Science
Trey Lane jalane@florencek12.org PE
Tricia McKinney tmckinney@florencek12.org Resource
Tyler Morris tmmorris@florencek12.org Coding
Staff
Benita Williams bwilliams@florencek12.org Aide
Corey Hughes chughes@florencek12.org Aide
Deena Appleton deenaappleton@florencek12.org CNP
Kerry Michael kmichael@florencek12.org Nurse
Kim Tittle ktittle@florencek12.org Secretary
Melanie Grinnell mmgrinnell@florencek12.org Bookkeeper
Melanie Hughes melaniehughes@florencek12.org CNP
Susan McGee smcgee@florencek12.org Attendance Clerk
Tamar Counihan tamarcounihan@florencek12.org CNP Manager
Wanda Dalton wdalton@florencek12.org Aide

Bottom Navigation Menu Header
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.