Florence City Schools -- Empowering students to explore, create, challenge, innovate and lead.

Return to Florence Middle School Homepage --->

Core Classes

8th Grade Core Teachers    
Anna Hunt ahunt@florencek12.org 8th Grade English
Kevin Graham kgraham@florencek12.org 8th Grade English
Lydia Barnett lbarnett@florencek12.org 8th Grade Math
Evon Farris efarris@florencek12.org 8th Grade Math
Shala Bragwell sbragwell@florencek12.org 8th Grade Science
Phillip Crosslin pcrosslin@florencek12.org 8th Grade Science
Stacey Newton snewton@florencek12.org 8th Grade Science
Scott Bayles sbayles@florencek12.org 8th Grade Social Studies
Susan Christy schristy@florencek12.org 8th Grade Social Studies
Anna Whooten atwhooten@florencek12.org  
Chelsea Keenum ckeenum@florencek12.org  
     
7th Grade Core Teachers    
Casey Phillips cphillips@florencek12.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Grant Earnest gearnest@florencek12.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Gregory Stanhope gstanhope@florencek12.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Melanie Harris mharris@florencek12.org Pathways, 7th Grade Math
Sharlotte Howell showell@florencek12.org 7th Grade Math
Rachael Tuell rtuell@florencek12.org 7th Grade Math
Tammy Hollis thollis@florencek12.org 7th Grade English
Brenda White mwhite@florencek12.org 7th Grade English
Beth Jones ejones@florencek12.org 7th Grade Science
Melissa Waddell mwaddell@florencek12.org 7th Grade Science
Eric Barnes edbarnes@florencek12.org  
Erin Murphy emmurphy@florencek12.org  
     
Tara McAbee tmcabee@florencek12.org Life Skills
Jill Edwards jaedwards@florencek12.org  
Kristi Gresham kgresham@florencek12.org Read 180
Bottom Navigation Menu Header
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.