Florence City Schools -- Empowering students to explore, create, challenge, innovate and lead.

Return to Florence Freshman Center Homepage --->

Contact Florence Freshman Center

Florence Freshman Center

1203 Bradshaw Drive

Florence, AL 35630

Phone: (256)768-2400

Fax: (256) 768-2405

FFC Base Instructional Staff Employee Email 2018-19

Florence Freshman Center Base Staff

Adams, Brandie

badams@florencek12.org

School Nurse

Bailey, David

dbbailey@florencek12.org

Math

Ball, Matt

mball@flornecek12.org

Career Tech (Agriscience)

Bogran, Donna

dbogran@florencek12.org

Biology

Bolton, Christi

cbolton@florencek12.org

Math

Burcham, Matt

mburcham@florencek12.org

School Resource Officer

Byrd, Jessica

jbyrd@florencek12.org

Assistant Principal

Clemmons, Holly

hclemmons@florencek12.org

Power Math

Covington, Lesley

lcovington@florencek12.org

Biology

Daily, Molly

medaily@florencek12.org

Spanish

Ellis, Cy

csellis@florencek12.org

Biology

Freeze, Donna

dfreeze@florencek12.org

Special Education

Greene, Jenny

jgreene@florencek12.org

Special Education

Grider, Clayton

cogrider@florencek12.org

English

Henry, Rhonda

rhenry@florencek12.org

Media Specialist

Horton, Mike

mhorton@florencek12.org

Physical Education

Hunt, Dallas

dhunt@florencek12.org

CNP Manager

Lett, Darrin

dlett@florencek12.org

Principal

Marris, Jordan

jmarris@florencek12.org

English

Merry, Arlene

amerry@florencek12.org

Guidance Counselor

Mitchell, Lesley

jlmitchell@florencek12.org

World History

Ozbirn, Jenny

jozbirn@florencek12.org

Instructional Partner

Newbern, Lisa

lnewbern@florencek12.org

Career Tech (FACS)

Payne, Renita

rtpayne@florenck12.org

Director of First Impressions/Bookkeeper

Pickle, Rebecca

rspickle@florencek12.org

World History

Pounders, Beth

ecpounders@florencek12.org

Math

Townsend, Kathryn

ktownsend@florencek12.org

Art

West, Mary

mwest@florencek12.org

English

White, Marla

mwhite@florencek12.org

English

Winston, Milos

mwinston@florencek12.org

World History

Webster, Georgia

gwebster@florencek12.org

Attendance/Guidance Clerk

 

 

 

 

 

 

FCS Teachers who teach Freshmen Students

Robert Banks

rbanks@florencek12.org

Latin

Barnett, Lydia

lbarnett@florencek12.org

Virtual Math

Behel, Corey

cjbehel@florencek12.org

12 For Life

Brake, Hannah

hbrake@florencek12.org

Spanish II

Bruce, Randy

rbruce@florencek12.org

Intro to Graphic Arts

Bruce, Tara

tbruce@florencek12.org

Success Coach (9-12)

Butler, Darren

djbutler@florencek12.org

Theatre

Cain, Jonathan

jdcain@florencek12.org

Painting/Photography

Dennison, Chelsea

cdennison@florencek12.org

Virtual History

Douglas, Shirley

sdouglas@florencek12.org

Graduation Coach  (9-12)

Evans, Whitney

wrevans@florencek12.org

Robotics

Gonzalez, Lacey

lsgonzalez@florencek12.org

Intro to Culinary & Fashion

Harrison, Paige

pharrison@florencek12.org

Special Education

Hester, William

whester@florencek12.org

Football

Hill, Marcy

mhill@florencek12.org

Special Education

Hughes, Jeanie

jhughes@florencek12.org

French

Ivey, Michael

mcivey@florencek12.org

Intro to Guitar/Stage Band

Jackson, John

jjackson@florencek12.org

Stagecraft

James, Heather

hdjames@florencek12.org

Foundations of Health Science

Kiel, Matthew

mjkiel@florencek12.org

Dance

Kilpatrick, Jennifer

jkilpatrick@florencek12.org

Intro. To Television

Lynn, Christy

clynn@florencek12.org

Business Tech Applications/IT Fundamentals

Overstreet, James

jmoverstreet@florencek12.org

Welding

Ownby, Terry

townby@florencek12.org

Band

Pierre, Thomas Metternich

No email assigned yet

Orchestra

Reid, Anthony

areid@florencek12.org

P.E. Football

Rose, Candace

cirose@florencek12.org

Creative Writing

Sammons, Karen

ksammons@florencek12.org

Virtual English

Wallace, Renee

rwallace@florencek12.org

Cosmetology, Into to spa

     
     
     

 

Bottom Navigation Menu Header
 
Lunch Menus
Charting Your Course
Employment Opportunities
Bus Schedules
Registration & Enrollment
Check Your Child's Grades
Reduced/Free Lunch
 
 
Employment Opportunities
Site Search
Document Center
Report a Problem
Employee Portal (Home)
Employee Portal (Work)
 
Location & Map
Current Weather
A Dollar Makes a Difference
 
Contact Directory
Email Us
Connect With Us
 

© Copyright 2015; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.